Miss Primrose

A charming series of four books by Janet Slater Bottin, author of The Big Block of Chocolate. Rhyming tales with a fun and familiar structure, delightfully illustrated by Claire de Zoete.
ISBN 1-86943-594-X
ISBN 1-86943-622-8
ISBN 1-86943-655-2
ISBN 978-1-86943-715-2
Scholastic NZ Ltd, 2005–2006
children‘s literature
picture book, junior fiction
32 pages
Words Alive: cover, internal design and layout